PIZZA

This is going to be part 1 which consists of my bad reviews

2013-03-26

1. Pizza Show: I’ve always disliked the food from here. I’ve eaten the pizza three times and each time i just really cant get myself to enjoy it. It’s some of the least enjoyable pizza I’ve ever eaten. But for some reason, i’m the only one who seems to think that. Because my mother and siblings all like it. I really can’t explain it, but i feel like the pepperoni and such isn’t cooked enough. And the toppings seem to have just been plopped on top at the last minute.

LC-Lobby

2. Little Caesar’s pizza: This pizza i can actually sort-of a little enjoy it. It’s not as bad as pizza show but it isn’t very good. The pizza always tastes far from fresh and as if they just reheated it from having sat there for a couple of days. Every time i eat it i regret it because it’s never even satisfying and just makes me feel gross after.

Good Pizza

3. The Good Pizza: My mother brought me here because she really likes their pizza. I came and got the pepperoni pizza and i might of got a bad one because it was terrible. BUT the reason it was terrible was because i couldn’t stand the cheese! It tasted like that smelly cheese and i just couldn’t finish it.

costco_fc_menuboard

4. Costco pizza: This pizza is actually a so-so. It’s not terrible but i would still willingly eat it and semi enjoy it. A lot of people actually love the pizza but I’ve never been a big fan. There always way too much cheese and it’s such  a whatever tasting pizza.

Leave a Reply

